« Hiatus | Main | New Projects »

09/22/2008

Comments

Heather

Yay! Well done, it looks super and lovely and warm!

Frugal Trenches

You have such talent, you inspire me!

Wendy

Just gorgeous. If I tried something like that it'd take me years. Well done!
Btw, Wendy from Wales - you comment much more than me so it's only right and fair that you revert back to being Wendy and I'll be Wendy from Scotland when I occasionally comment!

Wendy from Scotland

wendy

Love this little knitted blanket - could have done with it while I was watching Coronation St too and starting to feel a bit chilly. Just starting to make some draught excluders now for the front and back doors.

Thanks for your comment Wendy. I also read a Wendy from Scotland blog - wonder if it is you! (Marco)

sharie

This blanket is lovely. I keep toying with taking up crocheting again and making a blanket.
Knitted blankets are in fashion at the moment so while you are sat there tucked up in your blanket you can tell everyone it is a fashion accessory as well as a necessacity on a cold night.

The comments to this entry are closed.