« A Small Thing, But Mine Own | Main | Bea-u-tiful Weather »

01/26/2009

Comments

Wendy from Scotland

Oooh! My daughter Catriona, who's 11 is mad on Hello Kitty so I would love to be entered in your draw. Thanks m'dear!

Shazza

That's a lovely little giveaway! My daughter Lily loves Hello Kitty and so I'd love to be entered into the draw.
Totally love this blog!
Thanks for all the inspiration.x

bagladee

Hi Elizabeth, what a gorgeous little box. I'd love it to store some of my sewing things in. thanks for a great little giveaway :)

Kim Cranson

Hi Elizabeth.
I'd use it as a travel sewing kit. It's so cute

Kim
Hereford

Sandie

Lovely giveaway ... but don't enter me as I've just won something.

I'd like to give you an award though, as I so like following this blog.

Drop by to collect it!

xx

Wendy

This box is so pretty that I can see why you bought it.
The little padlock is very cute. I would love to be entered in your draw. Thanks.

Looby

wow..you're so kind! its such a cute box too!! everyone loves hello kitty right?! xx

The comments to this entry are closed.