« Giveaway Monday - 2 | Main | Blog Reading - Not Just for Humans »

02/03/2009

Comments

Catherine Lloyd-Evans

I love these - but I've lost their whereabouts...! Did you put the pattern up here one time? I would browse but right now I'm meant to be cooking tea for the creatures on my lap. These dishcloths would fit right in with my homemade cleaning products x x x

Sandie

The pattern I used is here:

http://homespunliving.blogspot.com/2007/11/waffle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

People thought I was mad knitting dishcloths but they are brilliant! Bleachable and boilable too!

Debs

Ooh you've inspired me - I'm going to make some! Thanks, and love the blog! :)

Darling Petunia

Elizabeth, it would take more than that to make washing up fun for me! I came here looking for your email address (so I could ask for your actual address so I can send your calendar), but I can't find it! Please email me at [email protected].

Susan

P.S. Love the tea cosy!

Wendy

Well, this page has done wonders for me! I went out and bought some cotten cloths and have been really busy cleaning. They really are good, you are so right. Now - how about some sage inspiring words about hoovering!

The comments to this entry are closed.