« I'ze is a Bit Higerant | Main | I Think Not »

03/06/2009

Comments

The Shopping Sherpa

Well done on the badge maker. And I love Lilly Allen's new CD :-)

Wendy

Both tops are nice but I really like the lacy one.
I know what you mean about having to go to somewhere like Waitrose occasionally.

sharie

Lovely finds and so much cheaper than buyer from a shop shoprather than a charity one. I don't blame you for missing out oxfam, their clothes are often more expensive than what they were new.

That badge maker looks great to fiddle with. I'm also begining to wonder if I should start advertising on ebay - could do with a little bit extra cash from my finds.

Catz

Oh great finds! Well done!

Lucy@Attic24

Hello
Just HAD to comment on this post, as I too have that paisley/sequin top, also bought from Oxfam for £3 and i love it.
ucexxx

The comments to this entry are closed.