« The Nylon Shop | Main | Vintage and Handmade »

05/28/2009

Comments

Caroline

Those butterfly photos are amazing, Elizabeth - really beautiful.

Sal

Yes...it is a Painted Lady as I saw one on Tuesday... and blogged it!!
;-)

Wendy

There has been news of these butterflies in the Daily Telegraph this week. This morning there are at least 7 letters from people in Essex/Suffolk etc. There seems to have been an invasion of them. You are lucky as we don't seem to have any in North Wales yet. Your photos were lovely.

sharie

Lovely butterfly!
Sorry for not visiting sooner but had puter problems.
Just had to say I've been using your pillowcase bag and it is amzingly useful!

I've got to start making my own they are that good. Thank you for sending it to me :-)

white o'morn cottage

Your photos are fantastic! I'm going back to have another browse of your lovely posts...Pam

The comments to this entry are closed.