« A Chill Wind | Main | Pink and Blue Thrifting »

09/18/2009

Comments

Jennifer

The crumble and sauce sound delicious. I would be excited about tea time as well.

French Knots

Mmm sounds like tasty tomato sauce. I've been watching Economy Gastronomy too, some of the people are just amazing the food they throw away and the money they spend thinking they are being frugal! Some of recipes look very tasty though.

Lindsey

I always cook the fruit first when I make a crumble. Enjoy!

Shoestring

Sounds gorgeous as ever. There's an award waiting for you over at my blog :)

sharie

The crumble sounds delicious. Don't forget to tell us if it was any good ;-)

apieceofwood

I've picked up so many tips from that show.. it's been great!

Frugal Trenches

hhmm....sounds wonderful!

The comments to this entry are closed.