« A Little Monster for My Little Monster | Main | Third Blogiversary Giveaway »

05/09/2010

Comments

Caroline

Wow, what a fabulous find - and almost perfect, too - brilliant! I've been using Parcel2go (google it) for sending heavier items, as it's so much cheaper than Royal Mail. They pick it up from your home, and have been very reliable every time I've used them. Might be worth considering if you decide to sell it on Ebay.

French Knots

The picnic set is amazing, wonderful to have but as you say unlikey to be used.What a find!

Laura

What a gorgeous picnic set! I have a weakness for picnic baskets and have 4 of them. We do use them, especially when traveling. They're great for hotel room use when one brings food along, or brings half a meal back from a restaurant to eat later.

The Raven

I love the picnic set! How beautiful. And the shoe lasts are fabulous. We have a few in the basement (from my husband's grandfather). I had not thought to use them as doorstops!

The comments to this entry are closed.