« This 'n' That | Main | This Week's Boot Sale Finds »

04/16/2011

Comments

Briget

Congratulations on a wonderful weight loss (wish I could do the same). It's even better when you don't feel you've deprived yourself to lose the weight and can make it a lifestyle thing rather than being on a "diet".

I remember my Mum wearing sunglasses like that in the '60's.

Maureen

Such a gift to your body, Elizabeth, and it means there will be more clothes to choose from when you're out doing your bargain raids.
As for those sunglasses, they are gorgeous. Wear them in continuing good health as you head into, what I hope will be, a glorious summer.

Loo xx from Jumbles and Pompoms

Well done you for losing so much weight. I know exactly what you mean about food, I love thinking about it, planning our dinners, reading recipe books etc. Also, like you, I'm "bone idle" (that made me laugh a lot). Fortunately (and I don't mean to boast), but I don't put on too much weight, although my stomach hasn't looked its best for years!

Love those sunglasses. What a fabulous find.

The comments to this entry are closed.