« Feeding My Reading Habit as Cheaply as Possible | Main | Vintage Tootal Scarf »

05/18/2011

Comments

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

My poor husband has been joining the crazy queues in central London for these and has managed to get Ninja skeleton and ninja dragon rider - my boys LOVE Ninjago lego and are thrilled. Of course he says that there are some people who have 5 vouchers each - probably destined for Ebay. A shame when there were little children in the queue as well.

(sorry haven't commented recently - still not getting your updates)

Pam

My daughter loves these toys, especially the Ninjago ones. Unfortunately I was unable to get the dragon rider one yesterday. She was not happy, but like the previous comment said probably people are stocking up as I went in at 10.30am and they had all gone. got todays though!

The Sun

We're sorry to hear you have had trouble picking up your toys.

Please hang on to your vouchers and email [email protected] and they will be able to help you out.

The comments to this entry are closed.