« And the Winner is .... | Main | Stupidly Pleased »

08/08/2011

Comments

Loo xx

Well done you!

Sorry to hear that you couldn't park in Leigh. There is a car park, I believe, on the front which we have used in the past otherwise we park in the back streets and walk in. Anyway, you did well in Westcliff that's for sure!

Sandie

I just LOVE that pen - red is my favourite colour and I was born in the Year of the Tiger.

I am very envious!

Maureen

Now that is gorgeous!

Vix

How gorgeous! I think you've just solved the dilemma of what to buy one of my friends for Xmas. x

Anne Marie

Well done! That's a fabulous pen. I really love writing with fountain pens and also have one of those propelling pencils. I have a lovely fountain pen but the nib could do with being fine not medium but they only do medium for my model.

The comments to this entry are closed.