« Rozzers and Reality TV | Main | Weird and Wonderful Weather »

09/27/2011

Comments

Vix

I loved reading this! Erna's a great name, very unusual and hurrah for another celery hater. x
PS Try not to worry about the hip, if it needs replacing give me a shout, I'll help with advice as best i can.

French Knots

Couldn't agree more about the celery - bleeuurrghh!

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

Nowt wrong with celery! Agree with you on diamonds though! Love these posts, glad I did it. Ring the doctor - you know you'll feel better once you do.

I've just put up details for the Christmas swap, if you're still interested. x

Sandie

Thank you for that - might pinch it for my blog if you don't mind.

Lovely to get an insight into the "lady behind the blog"

The comments to this entry are closed.