« St Peter's on the Wall | Main | Jumble Finds »

10/09/2011

Comments

Loo xx

How annoying, Elizabeth, but glad you came away with goodies galore. Love the colours of the cloth. Wish I'd known about this particular jumble, I think I would've toddled over from South Woodford!

Can't wait to see more!

gill

I feel your pain Elizabeth! That would have really annoyed me, I love a good jumble sale and have been to a couple recently. The thought of everyone else going half hour before I got there....well as you say, grrrr.......Looking forward to seeing your bargains.

lovelygrey

Nice to see that there's some lovely bargains to be had in my childhood county of Essex. Will have to nip out and find some when I next visit Mum and Dad in sunny Southend-on-Sea. Great blog! x

The comments to this entry are closed.