« Thank You | Main | Snot Green »

04/25/2009

Comments

sharie

Lucky, lucky woman. I can say no more as I am choked up with envy.

catz

What wonderful fabrics!

Teresa

What lovely finds. I think it's a shame there aren't more jumble sales like there used to be. Maybe because of the difficult economic climate they might start to appear again. On the other hand (I just had this thought) organise your own and you get the pick of the lot as well as raising money for charity or whatever!

Darling Petunia

Your favorite fabric is mine too! And the duvet cover...swoon.

Shoestring

Gorgeous fabric. I never seem to see things like this when I go to my local car boot!

nicola bevan

hi,

I have to say I live in charity shops,, and cant be without them,, I have a thing for buttons, ribbons and unusual designs in mens shirts,, I started to make mirackle blankets with them,, cant use buttons for it,, but they go into my handbags projects. which £3 for every bag I sell goes to support my local autism group.

The comments to this entry are closed.