« Green Green Grass | Main | Now That's a Cheerful Sight to Welcome In the New Year »

12/30/2010

Comments

ilona

I hope 2011 is a good year for you, and you get some new glasses and some new teeth, not sure that you need them actually, ha ha.

I'm sorry I haven't commented very much, I do read your posts, but every time I add a comment I get spam emails, which are a bit annoying. But rest assured, I do like your blog.

Maureen

Best wishes for all your hopes in 2011.

You might like to Google Nada Chair ( a weird back sling thingy) which brought be almost instant relief. Hope that's not advertising. I promise I have no shares in the company!

I know I'll continue to enjoy your lovely blog:-)

Teresa

All the best for 2011 and I hope your crocheting goes well (that's on my to do list as well).

Thanks also for a really lovely blog.

Wendy

Wishing you a very Happy New Year.
Good luck with the eyes, hip and bikes-git!
Love reading your blog as I agree with a lot of the things you write.
Wendy x

The comments to this entry are closed.