« Little Bits of Thrift | Main | Yikes, What a Price Hike! »

07/19/2011

Comments

Vix

You are clever! I absolutely adore them, the colour is stunning.
I always snaffle knitted and fabric hangers at car boots and jumbles. you're right, you don't get the dreaded slippage and because they are thicker you can't cram as much on your rails reducing the creasing and forcing you to declutter regularly! x

Mum

I always wonder where other people keep their 'stash'. Now your secret is out. My 'stash' is jammed into baskets in the cupboard. I'd love to have the space to 'display' it properly. Your covered hangers inspired me to have a go at mine so can I join your desperate housewife club?
Love from Mum
xx

Heather

Oh lovely hangers I have lots of them and I need to put this on my BIG to do list make some covers for them! Some do have covers fabric and knitted although none have been covered my me.
My wool tip 'stash'is at times a complete and utter mess....but it's my mess and who cares! xxx

Maureen

Lovely! They remind me that I haven't had a Jaffa cake for a very long time!

Hangers

Orange and lemon colors are something that I wouldn't prefer to have in anything but looking at this mind has changed, these color combination looks perfect. Simply perfect color with perfect hangers.

The comments to this entry are closed.