« Dark Clouds Were Gathering .... | Main | And the Moral of the Story is .... »

08/07/2012

Comments

Jean

We're all slatterns at heart, we just can't stand the mess.
Fabulous fabric, it will give the laptop a tinge of vintage.

Vix

I only ever clean up if someone's coming! I've got a blog pal coming to stay soon, I'm dreading her blogging about the state of the spare bedroom, if that's not an incentive to do something domestic I don't know what is!
Love that fabric so much! x

kathleen

Adorable fabric! I don't think I could manage without my laptop. I definitely need to get out more...out of the recliner where the laptop is constantly atop my lap that is! And my house is relatively straightened up today, as a friend was due to visit Sunday so I made an effort at cleaning off the horizontal surfaces. Then said friend had an emergency come up and had to cancel. My husband who has been out of town is due back tomorrow...I'll let him be pleasantly surprised...no need to tell him it was for company. :)

Debbie

I love my laptop! I've had it just over two years. When
we got engaged in 2010 I managed to wangle a laptop as well as a ring :) Mine is a tiny one, just slightly bigger than a netbook. I wanted it as portable as possible, and then wouldn't you know it I have never taken it anywhere!

Love that fabric.

Rosemary

I know what you mean about only cleaning up for company. We have friends coming this Saturday, and I can't seem to rouse myself into action yet. But when I do, it'll be a flurry of activity -- the gloss over-- and then it's back to my normal slovenly ways!

Cheers,
Rosemary from foreveronthecatwalkoflife.blogspot.com

The comments to this entry are closed.