« DVD? No Thanks | Main | Hotch Potch »

07/09/2007

Comments

Gill

Great finds Elizabeth! Aren't we daft sometimes, I often hesitate over something at a boot sale(because it's more than £1 usually!) and then kick myself for not grabbing a complete bargain. My Mantra now is "if I bought it in Primark I'd pay more than that" or "less then the cost of a happy meal". That normally helps me make up my mind :)
Oh wasn't it good to get to the boot sales, I was missing them sooo much.
Gill x

katie

hello - thanks for calling by the blog - means i can come and visit another lovely blogger - and what a fantastic haul from the boot sale - great bag too - I think I'd like to try that one - I can't do 'simple' though - I would use most of those trimmings on just one bag - I need to learn that 'less is more'!!!

The comments to this entry are closed.