« For My Boy | Main | Little Labels »

12/05/2007

Comments

Gill

Now I hve serious bauble envy Elizabeth, as you know I adore vintage Christmas decs, they're not cheap on Ebay so I always hope I'll pick some up in charity shops, but they are difficult to find. My friend casually mentioned her Mum has boxes of old Christmas decorations in her loft,and I casually replied that I'd take them off her hands if she didn't want them..... so fingers crossed!
Gill x

Heather

Hello Elizabeth! I love the old christmas tree baubles, the squiggley one on the far left of photo is almost identical to one I bought over 30 years ago when I was first married! Mine is gold coloured. I have just got back from cologne in Germany and the Christmas Markets They really know how to do Christmas out there! Plenty of beautiful glass baubles and lots of wonderful hand made gifts!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad

Blogs I Like