« Tuesday | Main | Appley Dappley »

01/23/2008

Comments

Gill

Having sold a few books on Amazon myself recently, I can see how the books might pile up. Once listed you could be hanging on to the book for months or even years until the right buyer come along! But it's very easy to sell a book on Amazon isn't it, much easier than listing on Ebay, and of course you don't have to relist after 10 days. Enjoy the rest of your sorting out.
Gill x

mom2fur

I love it when I find a new use for something I already have! I like that storage rack. The color is very pretty--too pretty to be collecting dust in the nether regions of a kitchen.

Claire

Wow' I'm impressed - I have re-organised my craft room and that took me a while, and I haven't thrown much, if anything out, apart from paperwork I no longer needed. I love it when you find things you can re-use. My metal veg trolley has been used for veg, cat food, my craft items (like many would fit on it...) and now ise storing all David's acrylics and tools for his Warhammer stuff he does. All for £2.99 from Kwik save about 6 years ago.....x

The comments to this entry are closed.