« Spring-Time (Knitted) Flowers | Main | I Won »

02/06/2008

Comments

Heather

Ah yes! The joys of Billericay, lovely town for shopping especially the charity shops which are normally quite good as I recall and I hope to get there myself soon, but with Basildon just down the road, well need I say more? I used to live there so do feel quite well qualified to comment!
I love the purple print fabric you found.

Gill

Ahh, neighbours, we've been pretty lucky with most of ours but did have a family living next door for a couple of years with the Mother from Hell. She was a nasty woman and treated her kids badly, thank goodness they moved on but it was a difficult time as we couldn't help but get involved to try and help those poor children. I find the idea of moving to the middle of nowhere very appealing these days!

The comments to this entry are closed.