« Every Cloud .... | Main | Spring Forward »

03/28/2008

Comments

joanne

Glad to see you back in the land of the blogging :) I'm pleased you are so happy with your new wheelie bin! We have 3 here - 1 for household waste, 1 for garden waste, 1 for paper and then we have a box for other recycling which includes plastic, glass and cans! They take up rather a lot of space, lol, but I'm glad to be able to do my bit for recycling :)

Gill

Good to see you back online, two good things at once can't be bad although I'd be more thrilled about the restored internet connection than a wheelie bin (but wouldn't be without mine so I understand your excitement!)
Gill x

Claire

I have that book and it's great. It's not vintage stuff like my favourites but really simple, easy to sew patterns that actually are good for quite a few impressions. I am really pleased that m,y local craft shop is starting to get more of Jenny Hart's designs in - so excited, I need to get a life!

The comments to this entry are closed.