« Spring Forward | Main | Keyrings »

04/03/2008

Comments

Gill

It's always fun to look around different charity shops,you managed to find a couple of nice things there. I visited CK's shop in Brighton last week and although I splashed out on a bag as a treat for my daughter, like you I felt much of it was overpriced for what it was. Nice for ideas though, I look out for CK style when I'm at the boot sales and have been lucky enough to pick up a couple of CK originals so fingers crossed for this year!

Claire

I too think CK's bits and bobs are lovely, but overpriced. I have ranted several times about other bloggers out there producing equally as nice if not nicer things. Love the colinette wool. I went through a rather odd stage of having Colinette wool plaited into my hair (rather like colourful dreadlocks) but that didn't agree with my sensitive scalp.... oops!

The comments to this entry are closed.