« Groovy, Baby | Main | It Costs How Much? »

07/14/2008

Comments

Sharon J

Oh, what a shame. I've just given away quite a bit of chunky wool that I could've sent to you.

I'm a bit OCD when it comes to how things have to be piled, too :)

sharie

Oh I saw those toilet rolls advertised and intended to buy some. Only thing is the nearest summerfields is in a direction I rarely travel in... Wonder if Asda will do the same deal if I ask them to? I'm sure they will match another supermarkets price?
Good for you for stocking up!! One of lifes necessitys toilet rolls

Gill

There's something very satisfying about neat piles of stuff....I'd have bought all those loo rolls too, I notice there are a lot of special offers on in the supermarkets right now trying to tempt us to spend more! Sadly I don't have an Aldi or Lidl nearby or I'd be a regular visitor. Is your wool double knit or chunky? (I'll keep an eye out for some at the boot sales)
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.