« Hopefully, This Lot Will Be Enough to Finish It | Main | Updates »

08/08/2008

Comments

sharie

I've always fancied a rotary cutter myself but never found one cheap enough. Looks like a good little buy.
BTW I'm a new trolley convert ;-)

Maureen

Ah, the shopping trolley. You can get stacks of stuff in them . I used to have a red tartan one and some people would snigger. The very ones who wouldn't think twice about having luggage on wheels with a long handle. what's their problem?!
Post a photo of the trolley,please.

Frugal Trenches

Oh don't get me started on M&S I love the food hall - good thing I don't have one near me!!

Shopping Trolley? When I've reached my goals and am able to buy something, it's first on the list. I quite like the crafty and colourful ones!

Wendy

So pleased you had a good day in Basildon. The things you bought look very useful. The stick-on insulating tape sounds just what we need for our front door. Keep us posted as to whether it seems to work.
Am also interested in the material and wonder how you will decorate it in either bag or cushion cover form. Will be watching future posts with interest.

Sharon J

I love shopping trolleys, although there are some people who shouldn't have them - those who think it's ok to just run over your feet with them. That's when I usually swear.

Claire

You'll love the rotary cutter - I treated myself to one with some of the Etsy proceeds at Christmas, and it made short work of cutting out 300 bunting flags - managed to do it in 2 hours. Just remember to keep checking the blade, and when you do need to replace it, shop around as they vary widely in price. I am glad it's not just me that takes my shopping trolley around with me.x

The comments to this entry are closed.