« Bags of Bargains | Main | Still Using It Up »

08/29/2008

Comments

Frugal Trenches

I love it!!!

sharie

I'd buy it too. Vintage ware is much better quality than modern china and look how pretty that dish is!

Joanne

I Love it!! And what a bargain! No wonder you bought it - even though you don't know where to put it!

Gill

I think it's so pretty it shouldn't be stored away, just leave it out on the kitchen worktop! Really nice and cheap too.

Sharon J

Wow! What a wonderful find! I also love the colours and would rather have something vintage over the mass produced tat that's available these days.

Claire

I have a small serving dish in the same print as this that currently has plants standing on it, as I bought it and couldn't think of anywhere to store mine either!

white o'morn cottage

A fabulous find! So glad you got it. Enjoy!!

The comments to this entry are closed.