« Everything's Coming Up Roses | Main | One in the Eye for British Gas »

08/04/2008

Comments

Queen of Fifty Cents

Those are some great finds! I'm always picking up nice soaps on Saturday morning too--can't understand why people get rid of them! Love that tweed fabric.

sharie

love the little soaps. I keep looking out for soaps (esp picture soaps) but never find any.
well done with your finds

Gill

I gave the boot sale a miss this week as I'd been working very late on Saturday night but I have to say i got a bit twitchy around 11am knowing it was on and I wasn't there! I just love finding little thing like soaps and ornaments, and I often buy toiletries such as hair mousse, shampoo, body lotion etc as long as it smells fresh still, saves a fortune. I'm hoping the weather is dry this Sunday as I need a boot sale fix :)

The comments to this entry are closed.