« Cashback Sites | Main | Home Again, Home Again .... »

10/27/2008

Comments

Selena

I love this. We have naked water bottles at the minute that nearly burn our skin. I don't really knit so I might try this with a thrifted sweater. I love the colors you chose.

Frugal Trenches

Oh it is simply delightful!

sharie

At one time I could never see the sense in hot water bottle covers but that was before I bought one!
They are brilliant in stopping you from being burned and and keping the bottle warm for longer.
The one you made is lovely, you've done a great job

Gill

You can't beat a hot water bottle, and I love the cover, wonderful colours. Have a good few days away.

Megan

Found you via google looking for new hwbottle cover ideas.

This cover looks great! I love the thick rib and it looks like it would knit up in no time.

Did you use circular needles?

asti

I absolutely love this ! Such a good idea using ribbing. I've sewn them before but never thought to knit one. Simple but effective - Lovely :)

apieceofwood

I love hot water bottles and covers!

lindsay

Love it!! Would like to post this on our cornishware group site if possible, and also get to know the pattern!!
kind regards Lindsay


The comments to this entry are closed.