« It's a Bit Heath Robinson | Main | A - Z of Housekeeping »

11/26/2008

Comments

sharie

Glad you like the award - I thought of you straight away!

Tom and Jerry , the original ones are wonderful to watch, so funny. I'm not sure if this is right but I did hear that they were considered too violent for todays viewing.???

Maureen

I thought you'd taken thrifting a step too far and was pitying the poor child who was going to find knitted Tom and Jerry underpants under the Christmas tree this year but then I re-read the headline..LOL!

Sarah

Liz,
They do show Tom and Jerry on Cartoon Network Too. Recently, they've had whole Saturdays dedicated to them. Unfortunately, you obviously need a higher graded package than the one we have and so we cannot watch it. I find this very disappointing as I would much rather watch Tom & Jerry rather than Billy and Mandy, Pokemon or Ed, Edd n'Eddy which is on the Cartoon Network. Don't know what DN would say though!

The comments to this entry are closed.