« A Bit of Inspirational Reading | Main | Happy New Year »

12/30/2008

Comments

Catz

How exciting! Well deserved as well! and yet another book on my wishlist! lol :)

apieceofwood

And another one, I passed by yesterday after dodgy reviews! Me thinks I need to find another book review site! Well done on the mention!

Wendy

I am so pleased for you! I said it was a good year for you with the Craft Mag and the bag in The Royal etc. I would have been rushing about squealing too!
Happy New Year x

Wendy

I am so pleased for you! I said it was a good year for you with the Craft Mag and the bag in The Royal etc. I would have been rushing about squealing too!
Happy New Year x

Lindsey

Can't think why you would be surprised that India Knight mentions you. It is a very well deserved mention! Now even more people will be able to enjoy your blog with the rest of us. Happy New Year and here's to more publicity for you.

Jools

I found you through India's book - and a very well deserved mention it is to. Really enjoy stopping by here.

Looby

I got that book for Christmas..and that is how I found your blog yesterday!

I visited again today...and theres the book!

A very well deserved mention indeed.

The Thrift Book is great, I've nearly finished it...I bought another one of India Knight's books too..

Looby xx

French Knots

What a brilliant surprise! A well deserved mention.

The Shopping Sherpa

Oh wow! You must be stoked. Well done and congratulations...

Sharon J

Way to go, girl :)

Another one to go on my wishlist too :)

Ffion

Brill! I love the blog. And I loved the bag you made.

Caroline

Oooh, how exciting, Elizabeth! We must have the same taste in books, as I got this one for Christmas, too!

gill

Well done you! It's been a big year hasn't it, well deserved I must say. Happy New Year to you, and here's to another year of blogging.
Gill x

jeanie

Good for you! your blog is well worth reading--and thanks, particularly, for the farewell to Woolworth's piece. Awful to think that both Woolworths and Spode are vanishing in the same year.

Sal Hall

I've just discovered your blog and have spent the last half hour looking through it...it is brilliant!! (And it took my mind of feeling rotten...I have the dreaded lurgy and am in bed..with the laptop !)
Will add you to my faves ;-)

The comments to this entry are closed.