« Blue Saturn | Main | A Small Thing, But Mine Own »

01/22/2009

Comments

sharie

sorry I don't know any survey sites. Have you tried moneysavingexpert as they seem to have all the ideas over there.
I joined Pigsback a while ago and did really well (never buying anything just going for the clickthroughs and signups). But even that has gone downhill recently....

Caroline

Hi Elizabeth - I find eBay listings ending on Monday and Tuesday evenings between about 8 and 9.30 pm do well for me. Re survey sites, try Ipsos - I've been with them for years, and they send a lot of surveys and are very reliable payers. Home of Research is another that sends me a lot of surveys, but you quite often have to chase money with them. They've never failed to pay yet though. Thanks for the link to Which Surveys, I'll check that out when I've got a spare five mins. Caroline x

Denise

I do some surveys too. I've been on Valued Opinions for quite a long time, but don't always complete the surveys (the Brand Index ones I really hate!). I also do Just the Answer (www.justtheanswer.co.uk) and you can earn Amazon vouchers, and YouGov (YouGov.com). I used to do the GFK Media tv and radio surveys, but got bored with it after a time (though I did win an Amazon voucher from them once). I don't really do enough surveys to make much money, but some of them are quite interesting. I agree you should look at MoneySavingExpert.com and sign up for their newsletter. There are always lots of really good tips, though find tone of the forums a bit aggressive.
Denise

Laura @ move to portugal

I've found that YouGov have really cut back this last 6 months on the survey offers, it's frustrating as I'm on about £30 and I want to get to £50!

The comments to this entry are closed.