« A Grand Day Out with Wallace and Gromit | Main | Happy Birthday to Me! »

06/24/2009

Comments

sharie

Glad you enjoyed doing it Elizabeth. Those sandals look comfy and summery. I always find it difficult to pick my shoes in summer , always seem to go for slovenly flip flops or sandals that hurt.
Well done with the lettice plants and nice outside table btw.

Wendy

Just catching up on your blog and liked todays posting. Like you I am a reader of detective novels. There are a lot by Peter Robinson who I really like as these are set in the Yorkshire Dales. Another favourite of mine is Stephen Booth as they are set in The Peak District. I also enjoyed Thirteen Steps Down by Ruth Rendell which is in your pic.
Really enjoyed the piece you wrote about your Father recently.
Best wishes.

Teresa

I like this post and think I'll take you up on your invitation to have a go. It will be a bit of practice at taking photos too. Thanks for the idea.

The comments to this entry are closed.