« Good Grief, It's October Tomorrow | Main | Thrifting in Orange and Lemon »

10/02/2009

Comments

Jennifer

Great find on the winter woolies, love the brown colour. I bet the news piece is interesting, perhaps you could tell us about it, for those of us who can't see it.

Ponytail

Don't know what size you are, but Dorothy Perkins and M&S do special offers when you buy two t-shirts - and they both do long-sleeved ones. I believe they both go up to size 22, and they are pretty good quality. I also found Sainsburys Tu range is good, though they have some over-priced trash too...

Caroline

Well done on the two new tops - that green one looks almost identical to one I bought in a charity shop last week!

Long sleeve t shirts sound interesting, too, may well take myself off to Evans to have a look at these later in the week.

AngelMc

found your blog through white of morn...and enjoyed. i'm a big girl too. one time i was shopping in a uniform store and the clerk asked me i a loud voice what size i needed and with a smile and in an equally loud voice i said, "extra small." ;->

The comments to this entry are closed.