« Big Bird | Main | Don't Faint, But the Sun Came Out Today »

02/26/2010

Comments

Jennifer Fitzsimmons

You are so lucky, we have been trying to find a set like this for our son's birthday coming up. He loves to write, draw, paint, print anything and everything to do with words. We haven't had much luck, unfortunately, I do hope you enjoy yours. Great find!

Maureen

I had a printing set- many,many years ago. It sat alongside my post office set and one year I made all my Christmas cards with it and put them through the post with my duck stamp. Every one was delivered. Happy days:)
I'll see if I can vote for Joe from here in NZ.

ilona

I had one of those printing sets, had loads of fun with it.

Michele Chivers

Oh yes indeed.. I do remember these and had a gorgeous vintage John Bull set last year.
I have left my vote for Joe Joe.. a beautiful boy and almost identical to a Maine Coon cat called Minky that we used to have.. or rather she had us!
Michele x

Sue

I had a set for Christmas, more years ago than I would care to remember.I don't think I used it more than twice.

jeanie

voted for Joe Joe, nice kitty.

Frugal Trenches

No I don't remember it at all!

I voted for Joe, Joe, who is a beautiful kitty! I think the voting was just clicking on the stars (I gave him a perfect score!). Do let me know if I missed the mark and need to do something else :)

Caroline

Have voted for Joe Joe - who looks a lovely cat - similar in colour to the Maine Coon I had before my current two - General Maximus. Do hope Joe Joe wins

The comments to this entry are closed.