« Fruit Fools | Main | Spring-Like »

02/04/2010

Comments

Jennifer

That's how I look at it, if something that should have been swept up is still there the next time I am, then it is meant to be.

Sarah

Dear Liz,

Thanks for the shoes for DN, they look really stylish. DN is a size 2 and a H width, are these shoes that size?

If they are, I would be grateful if you could post them down as I am still waiting for the handmade shoes. They are meant to be delivered to me tomorrow but I won't hold my breath because last Saturday, the shoe maker told me he would deliver them to me by Tuesday, Wednesday at the latest. It's great to know that customer service is such a top priority in this country, isn't it?!

With lots of love from

Sarah xxx

Maureen

They are smart, definitely a good buy if not for your nephew then for selling on.

Good buys here in the op shops of New Zealand are few and far between but I got lucky the other day and found a nearly new pair of Birkenstocks in my size for NZ$10

Frugal Trenches

oh they are soooo lovely!! I wish they had grownup shoes like that!

Teresa

How lucky that they were still there! I'm sure they'll sell if they don't fit. Teresa x

The comments to this entry are closed.