« So, The Chocolates Get a Post of Their Own! | Main | Very Lazy Ginger »

03/23/2010

Comments

sharie

Busy Bee!!

Great banner and I like that fact that it is so different to the other banners all over the web at the moment. Pink can get a little bit tedious - esp for boys LOL.

Jennifer

Laundry can be such a pain after a trip, glad you are catching up. Very cute banner, I think he'll love it, no pink in sight :)

ilona

Lucky nephew. You're so organised, makes my washing up once a week look positively slobbish.

Sarah

Dear Liz,

The banner is absolutely beautiful and DN will really love it!

I'm on strike tomorrow, so am going to make a start on decorating his bedroom - don't know if it will be finished by Easter but hope it is, just so there is perect(ish) background for the banner.

Love from Sarah
xxxxx

Sharon

Hi

Just popped in to say that I love your blog and the banner has given me a great idea for an easter themed one.

The comments to this entry are closed.