« A Bit of a Washout | Main | It's That Time of Year Again »

05/19/2010

Comments

sharie

The Stitch magazine looks really good. I also had the Golden Hands magazines for years and years but sold them when I found I'd a shortage of time and doing less and less crafts.
Bet those magazines will keep you quiet for the next few eveinings!

lindsey

You have him well trained! Great magazines and I hope you enjoy them all.

Barbara

I agree that he is well trained, I myself have trained one husband and two teenage sons that crafty/home mags are always acceptable presents. Did I see some a Aussie mag in there, they do brilliant craft mags.

Maureen

What a stash. Long may you enjoy them.

Caroline

Wow - fabulous selection there - I'm a bit jealous!!

Teresa

What a fabulous pile of mags - I'm so envious. I'm sure they'll keep you engrossed for days!

The comments to this entry are closed.