« Chilly Sunday Boot Sale | Main | Let the Festivities Begin »

06/22/2010

Comments

michelle h.

Sounds wonderful - it's already too hot here to eat outside (or do much of anything except possibly swim). We're running in high 90's and sometimes 100 and it's only June - I really dread July and August. However our winters aren't as bad or as dark as yours. I guess it's all relative!
Blessings!

sharie

I'm with you Elizabeth. I hate short days in winter and would prefer a longer day.

I saw you picked up a Soap and Glory product at the boot sale the other day. I'm a big fan of this brand and always grab it if I see it.
Also thank you very much for the comment you left on my last post - it is appreciated.

Ann from Singing Teaching in Paradise

Where I live at this time of year is does not get dark at all, we in Skye are on the same latitude at St Petersburg so we have the white nights , which I love! However half the year is almost always dark or dusk, but summer more than makes up for it, and I love being by the fire, battened down for winter!

The comments to this entry are closed.