« Hideously Hot - and Humid | Main | My Name in Print »

07/12/2010

Comments

Pamela

I have printed off the pattern and will definitely give it a go. Just need to buy some cotton DK!

Lorraine

This is great! I'm certainly going to have a go as I managed to get loads of dishcloth cotton from the CS the other day and was wondering what to do with it!

thank you :-)

sharie

I got one of these off you and use it regularly.
Its still going strong and is brilliant to use.

If I see some cotton dk about cheap I'll buy it and crochet myself a few (hate knitting).

chris foy

How much cotton per dishcloth please?

chris foy

made about 10 of these as additional xmas pressies. Going to make myself some now. Everyone says they are too nice to use!!

chris foy

Am I going potty or are there only 35 stitches shown on the pattern for row 35? I'm not clever enough to work out how to rectify it - help please

The comments to this entry are closed.