« Evocative | Main | That Jumble Sale Blanket is Proving Very Versatile »

11/26/2010

Comments

Claire Mackaness

How sweet. Knowing how much you like handmade and if your not able to visit chipping sodbury tomorrow. You would love the vintage and handamde fair taking place tomorrow (saturday)at the Elm Road community centre in Leigh on Sea. Over 60 traders including myself (Beautiful things by Claire Mackaness). Pop along and say hi

Mum

That is so beautiful. Lily will love it.

I think the embroidery is great.

Thank you Liz.

Mum.

Maureen

Don't let Lily see this blog page or she'll not be surprised at Christmas:-)

Caroline

White Maine Coon fur. The bane of my life. Your mum has my sympathy. Love the blanket BTW.

Sheryl

Before I read the post, I was just thinking how cute the little cat was and how pretty the name was. I'm sure the blanket will be a great hit!

The comments to this entry are closed.