« Itchy and Scratchy | Main | Thrift/Craft Synchronicity »

12/15/2010

Comments

Andrea

Very Nice... I would love receiving a gift in one of these...

Malinda

Thank you for sharing your beautiful bags on Apron Thrift Girl. I can't wait to dig into my huge pile of old linens!!

Into Vintage

Lovely idea and so nice that someone's beautiful embroidery will be enjoyed. :-)

sharie

Thats a good way to use up those scraps of fabric you have lying around (I've got a big box too). I really like the buttons on the end of the draw cords

cindy

Very cute, you are really talented.

angela

how beautiful it turned out, I would never have thought of this.

Reneesance

What a great idea! I have a huge box of old linens that I've been saving for a good project. :)

ilona

That's a fantastic idea, and they can be used again and again. Much better than using wrapping paper once and throwing it away.

Shara

Really pretty, I love the colors.

Maureen

Lovely!

Mosha

Cute

Nic Jones

Your handmade gift bag is awesome! That is a perfect gift for Christmas. I am a big fan of handmade products and I have my own website. Actually, if you can make more of this you can actually sell them, a lot of people are looking for gifts like this especially the holiday season. If you want you can visit my site and go list your handmade products :)

Naomi

these are really lovely- so simple and understated!
happy Christmas!

Rose

They are really lovely! I especially liked the buttons!

Shoestring

Ooh, so, so pretty!

Annabel

Those are really cute! I could just see my jewelery in the red flower one :)!
I love the buttons idea too.

The comments to this entry are closed.