« Table Runner | Main | Vintage Ribbon »

04/10/2011

Comments

Kate Davis-Holmes

I think the hats are fabulous.
I am inspired to get back into embroidery after seeing those rings and so cheap too.
My finds are over at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com
Good Luck with the selling one

Scarlett

good finds, I'll let you know how i get on with the curtains once ive listed them - v exciting!

ana

i'm visiting from atg, but i got hopelessly distracted by your adorable header! how cute is that?

have a great week!

karen Jones

Great little haul, I must keep in mind more items I can sell on Ebay when trawling the boot sales. Really could do with a boost to sales in my Ebay shop at the moment xx

Leah

LOVE those hats! I'm not a hat person myself, but if I had these, I would become one for sure!

Ellie Boyde

Great finds and when Ebay repays just think of all the new finds you can buy!

Liz Burton

I love that cushion cover - it's stunning.

Great hats too. I'd be tempted to keep them myself.

Thanks for linking up x

The comments to this entry are closed.