« Dish Cloth Swap | Main | Cool Cat »

05/28/2011

Comments

Jo Bryan

Wow your Mum did the best this week though the cottons a great buy.

Molly

Oh Wow, the cottons! I love it, and that it's called the Embroidery Artist's Colour Box, how poetic :)

camille

wow, I have never seen an Embroidery Artist's Colour Box before, it is lovely :)

Madison

Wow, your Mum did well. I do wonder what the charity shop volunteers were thinking. Brand new, never been worn for only £2.50? Well done your Mum.

Madison xxx

ChrisTea And Cakes

Your mum did ok for herself didn't she. I'm so envious of the embroidery threads, lovely find.

Anne - Tesla's Mom

Those embroidery threads are lovely! What a great find! I love the patterns too.

Laurie Jackson

Oh, wow, I would have bought that box with the thread too! Cuteness!!

Jenny

Love the vintage thread box!

The Joyful Thrifter

PERFECT!!! that box is awesome! great find!

Kate

Liking all your finds but the embroidery box best. Nice skirt with a gypsy feel to it,
Well done to your clever mum too.

Mama Syder

Gorgeous skirt! I Love it!

The comments to this entry are closed.