« Possibly the Best Royal Wedding Image of the Day.... | Main | Sneaky Peek »

05/01/2011

Comments

Shoestring

LOVE the scarf and brolly!

Sarah

Dear Liz,

Thanks for the T-shirts for DN - they look just the ticket. I think the Iron Man T-shirt will be the favourite.

Thank you for all the clothes you get for DN - they are very appreciated.

Love from Sarah.

Liz Burton

Ow wow. Didn't you do well!!

I'd kill for that Clothkits kit and the vintage cotton reels.

The umbrella is great too - would go perfectly with the necklace I picked up!

Thanks for linking up x

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

Hiya - great finds this week, especially the Clothkits and the cute umbrella. And what a great auntie you are - take a gold star!

missdaisy

Fab finds i love the scarf and unbrella

Mrs Goriami

Love the brolly! Fab!!!! x

Karen Jones

Lovely collection. Love the brolly and the cotton reels.

Kate Davis-Holmes

I love the colours in the scarf.
I think you are so clever looking at what you can resell on Ebay. Maybe I should start doing that?
My haul is at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

ChrisTea And Cakes

L-O-V-E that dolly brolly, totes jealous and those reels of thread are beauties. x

Tattooed_Mumy

loving the unmbrella (did you purposely link the theme with the necklace on Me and My Shadow! LOL) and Cloth Kits are just fab! you know they are still in business? but they are so expensive new! so well done you!

Caroline

I know exactly what you mean about clothes for boys - now Will's 11, I very rarely find decent clothes at bootsales for him. Although I did get a bumper lot of Mini Boden about a year ago for £1 per item, which he's just growing into this summer.

Made exactly same mistake as you with husband's rotary shaver recently, and can confirm it was VERY painful - not just at the time, but for hours afterwards, too!

The comments to this entry are closed.