« Simple Plain Dishcloth | Main | Swapsies »

07/03/2011

Comments

A Thrifty Mrs

Great finds. Love the first top.

Liz Burton

Love your thrifty beauty bargains!

What a treat to indulge in L'Occitane for pennies!

Amanda @gidders1

You are right, what a perfect idea. Such fab bargains.

Becky at Hazel and Blue

I love your toiletry stash, you can never have enough! The Crabtree ones look like they would smell lovely. They would be great for a 'pick me up treat'. Bx

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

You always do so well with the gorgeous smellies, perfect for treating visitors too. Can't believe people sell these at car boots!

kate

I like the first top very much indeed.

Loo xx

I loved it when you said "it's like going shopping without spending anything"! Hilarious and sounds like my kind of shopping! Love the top and jumper and, like Lakota says, you always get such fabulous toiletries.

The comments to this entry are closed.