« Plum Vodka | Main | Bargain Fud »

07/25/2011

Comments

Vix

That first top is absolutely stunning, the colour and the shape just scream quality.
I think it would look fabulous with some simple linen wide leg trousers or some jeans and heaps of silver jewellery.
Like that 10p chiffon maxi dress I wore on my blog last week you might find yourself pleasantly surprised. x

loo xx

Love the first top. I'd wear it satin or not satin.

Maureen

The satin top says "take me out somewhere nice for dinner"!

scarlett

I never find any good 'smellies' at the bootsale, just half used cheap rubbish on the stalls. I'll haver to keep my eyes out. Scarlett x

2012 moncler jacket

I like the writing structure of your blog and it does a pretty decent job of presenting the material.

The comments to this entry are closed.