« A Full-Figure Gal | Main | Little Bits of Thrift »

07/16/2011

Comments

Vix

Well done, you've done marvellously there.
Jumble sales are definitely an all year round affair here, we had a choice of five today. x

Mum

You did amazingly well there. I've not been to a jumble sale in years - I'd better not either, we've got enough cr.., sorry, stuff already!
Love from Mum
xx

Victoria

I haven't been to jumble sale in years! I need to trawl the local papers for one.

You managed to get yourself some great bits and pieces,

Victoria xx

Heather

Found this blog this morning (don't know how) I have spent the last hour looking through most of your posts. So love what you do....I too love charity shops and do buy quite a lot of items. This is how I fully intended when I started bloggin to share what I bought from the shops, fetes etc, sadly the last time I went to a Jumble Sale was years ago as they just dont seem to have them anymore. Off for a coffee to devour some more of your posts....also putting you on my daily blog read on my own blog... You have inspired me to change the way I am going to post on my own blog now Heather x

Dmarie

ooh, love the idea to cut the good bits off the vintage linens!

The comments to this entry are closed.