« Material Girl | Main | Lured by the Siren Song of Sainsbury's - Again »

08/01/2011

Comments

Vix

They are so cute, I love them all. If I had to choose it would be the little lad brushing his teeth.
No idea about that quote. x
PS The platforms of those sandals are actually covered in suede, posh huh?

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

So sweet! I'd like to enter please, my fave is the blonde boy washing his face - he's like my littlest.

Maureen

I love the one drinking milk but sadly, being downunder, don't know from which programme the quote comes from.

Debbie

These are lovely - I prefer the one of the little chap putting on his socks!!! Don't know which programme the quote comes from - I've googled it but only you come up!

Catherine

I am loving the little girl brushing her hair, thanks for the entry!

Linda

I have to admit the toothbrushing boy reminds me of my brother back in the day.

As, to the quote, not a clue. BBC is only available at a huge cost on satellite here in Canada.

Tammy

they are all so cute - if i had to choose it would be the little boy brushing his teeth. We are currently trying to persuade 1yr old son to use his toothbrush so i must have teethbrushing on the brain. Haven't got a clue about the quote - although it does sound familiar - i'll have to keep thinking xx

The comments to this entry are closed.