« A Tasty Pair of Pears | Main | Going, Going .... »

10/20/2011

Comments

Vix

What a brilliant idea! I've got so many scarps of vintage fabric that need utilising, looks like the next wet Saturday's taken care of. x
PS Thanks for your fab comment yesterday. Like you, I've never felt alienated by the high street. Who wants to be herded into a shop specific to the over 40s?

Faithhopeandcharityshopping.blogspot.com

These look great - I might even give them a go. Love the match with your dala horse!

Loo xx

They are great. The his and hers coasters are just genius. xx

Sarah

Vad trevligt the coasters are. I thought I'd sprak lite svenska, because of the dala horse.

With love from

Sarah

xxxx

kathleen

Great use and great job! I've been holding on to this tutorial link, http://sneezerville.wordpress.com/2011/01/06/tutorial-mug-rug/ , for a long time...someday I'll get around to it. I think this is a great project to use the fabric scavenged from the legs of old blue jeans too.

The comments to this entry are closed.