« £2 Work of Art | Main | Fabulous Finds at the Coffee & Jumble »

11/05/2011

Comments

Emma

I would love to enter. I am going through a bit of a change in the way I do things .. to help save money but also I love reading about, and using, 'the old ways' of doing things. Our parents and grandparents used natural things and learned to live more within their means and I want to be able to do that a bit more!

That, and I am sure they are fun to read too . there are so many things that used to be done that just seem alien these days!

babs

I'd love to enter, any advice on cutting costs and simpler ways of doing things is always a big help !

Karen

I'd love to enter your draw, please!

Always trying, sometimes failing, to make do and mend and save money wherever I can - whilst still making life as interesting as possible.

By the way - love the £2 artwork in your previous post!

Jean

Oooh yes please count me in. We can all do with a bit of help, new ideas always welcome.If I win I'll post some tips on my site then we can all share.

kim

Would love to win the books. love the idea for both and would love to see how things are different from when they were written

Morag

I would love to be considered for the "On Next to Nothing" book please. It would give someone else the chance to be considered for the Pauper's Cookbook, which I have a copy of (it's excellent!)

Thank you for making the books into giveaways!

sarah morris

Fab giveaway! Count me in please! These are just my thing x

pat

guess my comment was delete not sure if its because I'm not a subscribing but would love to be included in the giveaway. Thank you

Vix

I love the look of the Next To Nothing book. I think I've already got the pauper's one somewhere! Please enter me! xxx

Natasha

Enter me pretty please! THe Next to Nothing book looks awesome. Which is the best? Gigantic Marrow Man or Evil Goat?

Diane

Oh, both books look just my cup of tea, I love 70's books. Please may I enter?

Julie Hafid

Ooh me please. Love these kind of books. I'm despairing at the hike in prices nowadays and need all the help I can get . Best wishes Jules

Karen Scammell

I would love to enter x

Sarah

Please could I be entered in your draw.

shaz

hope I am not too late to enter

The comments to this entry are closed.