« Nordic Knitwear on the Cheap | Main | Perhaps It's Just Me »

01/24/2012

Comments

kellie

I have to let you know that I prefer your kitty mat / fruit cloth / brown bowl goodness over the cold styling in the book. Although the book pic is pretty delicious looking, your version is much more cozy and homey. Makes me want some too! Thanks for sharing. :)

kathleen

I had to google swede to find out what it was. Turns out it's one of my favorites! In the States we call them rutabagas. Your dinner looks much, much healthier than the quick dinner I threw together tonight.

Sandy

I too had this book for christmas, the Past, galic, greens and chilli is very tasty, even my other half (who is a great meat eater) liked it

Caroline

Might see if I can get this book from the library - am trying to eat more veggie during the week for health, but am short on inspiration a lot of the time - last night's chick peas and spinach (Jamie Oliver) recipe didn't go down well!

Loo xx

Funnily enough, my friend got this book for Xmas and I spent last weekend drooling endlessly over the recipes. I've promised myself a copy. xx

The comments to this entry are closed.